Want to know more about NN-2710-06/08 Prace dodatkowe w lesnictwie Slup i Zakurzewo? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑NN-2710-06/08 Prace dodatkowe w lesnictwie Slup i Zakurzewo

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase NN-2710-06/08 Prace dodatkowe w lesnictwie Slup i Zakurzewo.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Nadleśnictwo Jamy for an amount of PLN 9,157 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-11-17 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Nadleśnictwo Jamy Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-11-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLesnictwo Slup - pozycje dodatkowe z pozyskania i zrywki drewna oraz hodowli lasu Lesnictwo Zakurzewo - pozycje dodatkowe z hodowli lasu

Awards

This award was granted to Leśnictwo Zakurzewo - dodatkowe pozycje z hodowli lasu by Nadleśnictwo Jamy for an amount of PLN 9,157. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2008-11-12. This is award number 2.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Leśnictwo Zakurzewo - dodatkowe pozycje z hodowli lasuPLN 9,1572008-11-122

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Nadleśnictwo Jamy to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-26774f3a-a425-4549-920a-971aef2c1bb4-award-2Publication date2008-11-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-11-12CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.