📑Dostawa wraz z montazem mebli i wyposazenia na potrzeby Wojewodzkiego Centrum Powiadamiania Ratunkowego w Opolu.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa wraz z montazem mebli i wyposazenia na potrzeby Wojewodzkiego Centrum Powiadamiania Ratunkowego w Opolu.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Opolski Urząd Wojewódzki w Opolu for an amount of PLN 85,740 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-07-01 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Opolski Urząd Wojewódzki w Opolu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-07-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostawa wraz z montazem mebli i wyposazenia na potrzeby Wojewodzkiego Centrum Powiadamiania Ratunkowego w Opolu o charakterystyce i ilosci wymienionej w specyfikacji istotnych warunkow zamowienia.Awards
This award was granted to Bożena Słocińska Lang prowadząca działalnośc gospodarcza pn. Twoje Biuro VEGA by Opolski Urząd Wojewódzki w Opolu for an amount of PLN 85,740. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2011-07-21. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Bożena Słocińska Lang prowadząca działalnośc gospodarcza pn. Twoje Biuro VEGA | PLN 85,740 | 2011-07-21 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Opolski Urząd Wojewódzki w Opolu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-274abcfb-1403-4352-8309-b15e1bb4bd29-award-1Publication date2011-07-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-07-21CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

