Want to know more about Ogloszenie o postepowaniu prowadzonym w trybie dialogu konkurencyjnego? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Ogloszenie o postepowaniu prowadzonym w trybie dialogu konkurencyjnego

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Ogloszenie o postepowaniu prowadzonym w trybie dialogu konkurencyjnego.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Politechnika Gdańska for an amount of PLN 240,121 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-29 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Politechnika Gdańska Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest wykonanie prac remontowych pomieszczen laboratorium dydaktyczno - badawczego Pomorskiego Centrum Bezpieczenstwa Ruchu Drogowego W Gdansku Wydzialu Inzynierii Ladowej i Srodowiska Politechniki Gdanskiej

Awards

This award was granted to PHU PROFIT S.J. Witold Lila, Izabela Lila Legęcka, by Politechnika Gdańska for an amount of PLN 240,121. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-08-14. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 PHU PROFIT S.J. Witold Lila, Izabela Lila Legęcka,PLN 240,1212008-08-141

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Politechnika Gdańska to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-2b7488c3-4814-42c1-9624-317f18288e7d-award-1Publication date2008-09-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-08-14CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsDKStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.