📑Odsniezanie oraz utrzymanie czystosci drog, chodnikow i terenow zielonych w Kompleksach Wojskowych Administrowanych przez Jednostke Wojskowych 4217 Gliwice
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Odsniezanie oraz utrzymanie czystosci drog, chodnikow i terenow zielonych w Kompleksach Wojskowych Administrowanych przez Jednostke Wojskowych 4217 Gliwice.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Jednostka Wojskowa 4217 for an amount of PLN 46,169 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-02-01 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Jednostka Wojskowa 4217 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-02-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSwiadczenie uslug odsniezania w okresie zimy drog, chodnikow i powierzchni utwardzonych, a w okresie bezsnieznym utrzymanie czystosci drog, chodnikow, plaszczyzn utwardzonych i terenow zielonych w kompleksach wojskowych administrowanych przez: WAK Bytom , WAK Tarnowskie Gory,WAK KatowiceAwards
This award was granted to Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo- Usługowe DAN BUD Wiesław Fisior by Jednostka Wojskowa 4217 for an amount of PLN 46,169. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2010-01-27. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo- Usługowe DAN BUD Wiesław Fisior | PLN 46,169 | 2010-01-27 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Jednostka Wojskowa 4217 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-2cdd128f-1b28-4042-b9f1-1f146aa48d64-award-1Publication date2010-02-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-01-27CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

