📑Usluga szkoleniowa dot. kursu Stylizacja paznokcia.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Usluga szkoleniowa dot. kursu Stylizacja paznokcia.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Powiatowy Urząd Pracy w Pabianicach for an amount of PLN 14,700 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-08 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Powiatowy Urząd Pracy w Pabianicach Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest usluga szkoleniowa dot. kursu Stylizacja paznokcia dla 14 osob bezrobotnych zarejestrowanych w Powiatowym Urzedzie Pracy w Pabianicach. Szkolenie realizowane jest w ramach projektu NOWE PERSPEKTYWY wspolfinansowanego przez Unie Europejska ze srodkow EFS i budzetu panstwa w ramach Poddzialania 6.1.3. Programu Operacyjnego Kapital Ludzki oraz Funduszu Pracy.Awards
This award was granted to EUROPEJSKIE STUDIUM ZAWODOWE anagra by Powiatowy Urząd Pracy w Pabianicach for an amount of PLN 14,700. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2008-09-08. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 EUROPEJSKIE STUDIUM ZAWODOWE anagra | PLN 14,700 | 2008-09-08 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Powiatowy Urząd Pracy w Pabianicach to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-3853b994-1037-48a3-8663-820608f548f0-award-1Publication date2008-09-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-09-08CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

