๐ZP-33_FRSE_2011 Przedmiotem zamowienia jest przeprowadzenie serii szkolen i innych dzialan regionalnych podnoszacych wiedze nt. realizacji projektu w programie Mlodziez w dzialaniu oraz pozyskiwania s
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase ZP-33_FRSE_2011 Przedmiotem zamowienia jest przeprowadzenie serii szkolen i innych dzialan regionalnych podnoszacych wiedze nt. realizacji projektu w programie Mlodziez w dzialaniu oraz pozyskiwania srodkow z tego Programu w podziale na Pakiety.
This contract was awarded by ๐ต๐ฑ Fundacja Rozwoju Systemu Edukacji for an amount of EUR 4,986 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-07-18 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ต๐ฑ Fundacja Rozwoju Systemu Edukacji Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-07-18 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOgloszenie o zmianie ogloszeniaAwards
This award was granted to Centrum Edukacji i Inicjatyw Kulturalnych w Olsztynie by Fundacja Rozwoju Systemu Edukacji for an amount of EUR 4,986. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2011-08-25. This is award number 8.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 8. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ต๐ฑ Centrum Edukacji i Inicjatyw Kulturalnych w Olsztynie | EUR 4,986 | 2011-08-25 | 8 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Fundacja Rozwoju Systemu Edukacji to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-413852d9-d237-4449-a77c-8caa59b9c34e-award-8Publication date2011-07-18Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-08-25CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

