Want to know more about Zakup i dostawa srodkow czystosci dla Mazowieckiego Osrodka Doradztwa Rolniczego w Warszawie.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Zakup i dostawa srodkow czystosci dla Mazowieckiego Osrodka Doradztwa Rolniczego w Warszawie.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Zakup i dostawa srodkow czystosci dla Mazowieckiego Osrodka Doradztwa Rolniczego w Warszawie.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Mazowiecki Ośrodek Doradztwa Rolniczego for an amount of PLN 82,423 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-07-01 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Mazowiecki Ośrodek Doradztwa Rolniczego Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-07-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionZakup i dostawa srodkow czystosci dla Mazowieckiego Osrodka Doradztwa Rolniczego w Warszawie.

Awards

This award was granted to Wolpres P.P.H.U. K. Prus, G. Prus Spółka Jawna by Mazowiecki Ośrodek Doradztwa Rolniczego for an amount of PLN 82,423. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2010-06-29. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Wolpres P.P.H.U. K. Prus, G. Prus Spółka JawnaPLN 82,4232010-06-291

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Mazowiecki Ośrodek Doradztwa Rolniczego to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-578a5b3c-9f88-4f1e-9438-cc68a4e894c3-award-1Publication date2010-07-01Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-06-29CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.