📑Remont pomieszczen laboratoryjnych - Centralne Laboratorium Politechniki Warszawskiej Filii w Plocku przy ul. Jachowicza 2
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Remont pomieszczen laboratoryjnych - Centralne Laboratorium Politechniki Warszawskiej Filii w Plocku przy ul. Jachowicza 2.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Politechnika Warszawska Filia w Płocku for an amount of PLN 115,641 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-09-27 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Politechnika Warszawska Filia w Płocku Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-09-27 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest remont pomieszczen laboratoryjnych - Centralnego Laboratorium Politechniki Warszawskiej Filii w Plocku przy ul. Jachowicza 2. Szczegolowy opis i zakres przedmiotu zamowienia zawarty jest w Rozdzialach IV-VI SIWZAwards
This award was granted to Zakład Budowlano-Instalacyjny TURBUD Sp. z o.o. by Politechnika Warszawska Filia w Płocku for an amount of PLN 115,641. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2012-09-26. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Zakład Budowlano-Instalacyjny TURBUD Sp. z o.o. | PLN 115,641 | 2012-09-26 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Politechnika Warszawska Filia w Płocku to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-5e7f08d0-cc07-4aa1-83fa-69da6676fa9a-award-1Publication date2012-09-27Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-09-26CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

