📑Bezgotowkowa dostawa paliwa i materialow eksploatacyjnych do samochodu sluzbowego bedacego na wyposazeniu Urzedu Gminy Zabierzow oraz samochodow pozarniczych nalezacych do Gminy Zabierzow.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Bezgotowkowa dostawa paliwa i materialow eksploatacyjnych do samochodu sluzbowego bedacego na wyposazeniu Urzedu Gminy Zabierzow oraz samochodow pozarniczych nalezacych do Gminy Zabierzow.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Urząd Gminy Zabierzów for an amount of PLN 64,437 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-12-02 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Urząd Gminy Zabierzów Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-12-02 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBezgotowkowa dostawa paliwa i materialow eksploatacyjnych do samochodu sluzbowego bedacego na wyposazeniu Urzedu Gminy Zabierzow oraz samochodow pozarniczych nalezacych do Gminy Zabierzow.Awards
This award was granted to P.U.H. MOSUR s.c. Mateusz Moląg, Łukasz Moląg, Paweł Moląg by Urząd Gminy Zabierzów for an amount of PLN 64,437. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2009-12-30. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 P.U.H. MOSUR s.c. Mateusz Moląg, Łukasz Moląg, Paweł Moląg | PLN 64,437 | 2009-12-30 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Urząd Gminy Zabierzów to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-6469a519-6d1f-46af-ac50-657def306abc-award-1Publication date2009-12-02Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-12-30CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

