📑Zakup grupowy energii elektrycznej w roku 2015.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Zakup grupowy energii elektrycznej w roku 2015.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Miasto Limanowa for an amount of PLN 178,354 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-08-05 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Miasto Limanowa Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-08-05 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem niniejszego zamowienia jest dostawa energii elektrycznej w rozumieniu ustawy Prawo energetyczne na potrzeby wspolnych Zamawiajacych, o lacznym wolumenie 9 409 575 kWh (+- 10 %) w okresie dostaw tj. nie wczesniej niz od 1.1.2015 do 31.12.2015, z zastrzezeniem, ze do poszczegolnych punktow poboru energii elektrycznej, rozpoczecie dostaw nastapi nie wczesniej niz po skutecznym wypowiedzeniu dotychczas obowiazujacych umow dostarczania energii oraz pozytywnie przeprowadzonej procedurze zmiany sprzedawcy.Awards
This award was granted to Tauron Sprzedaż Sp. z o.o. by Miasto Limanowa for an amount of PLN 178,354. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2014-10-03. This is award number 6.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Tauron Sprzedaż Sp. z o.o. | PLN 178,354 | 2014-10-03 | 6 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Miasto Limanowa to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-6e4fbc10-3215-42e1-8d45-ac0028aabb24-award-6Publication date2014-08-05Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-10-03CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

