Want to know more about Usluga dydaktyczna w zakresie kursow kwalifikacyjnych SDKO w dziale maszynowym. Numer sprawy AZ/ SDKO/1/2009? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Usluga dydaktyczna w zakresie kursow kwalifikacyjnych SDKO w dziale maszynowym. Numer sprawy AZ/ SDKO/1/2009

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Usluga dydaktyczna w zakresie kursow kwalifikacyjnych SDKO w dziale maszynowym. Numer sprawy AZ/ SDKO/1/2009.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Akademia Morska w Szczecinie for an amount of PLN 87,856 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-02-10 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Akademia Morska w Szczecinie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-02-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest obsluga dydaktyczna kursow kwalifikacyjnych w dziale maszynowym organizowanych przez Studium Doskonalenia Kadr Oficerskich Akademii Morskiej w Szczecinie.

Awards

This award was granted to Towarzystwo Krzewienia Wiedzy o Morzu by Akademia Morska w Szczecinie for an amount of PLN 87,856. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2009-12-21. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Towarzystwo Krzewienia Wiedzy o MorzuPLN 87,8562009-12-211

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Akademia Morska w Szczecinie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-777aca6f-4af0-4871-929b-1160ba139488-award-1Publication date2010-02-10Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-12-21CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.