📑Budowa miejsc postojowych przy ul. Kantora w Krakowie. Znak sprawy 5/III/2010
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Budowa miejsc postojowych przy ul. Kantora w Krakowie. Znak sprawy 5/III/2010.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zarząd Infrastruktury Komunalnej i Transportu w Krakowie for an amount of PLN 300,000 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-03-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Zarząd Infrastruktury Komunalnej i Transportu w Krakowie Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-03-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest robota budowlana polegajaca na budowie miejsc postojowych przy ul. Kantora w Krakowie. Szczegolowy zakres zamowienia okresla przedmiar robot, specyfikacja techniczna oraz dokumentacja projektowa. Wymagany okres gwarancji: 36 miesiecyAwards
This award was granted to SAWA Wacław Samoliński by Zarząd Infrastruktury Komunalnej i Transportu w Krakowie for an amount of PLN 300,000. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2010-04-14. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 SAWA Wacław Samoliński | PLN 300,000 | 2010-04-14 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Zarząd Infrastruktury Komunalnej i Transportu w Krakowie to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-778b87e9-f94f-4812-993c-37b040770484-award-1Publication date2010-03-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-04-14CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsLEStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

