Want to know more about Czesc I:Remont instalacji elektrycznej w bud. mieszkalnych przy ul. Skautow 2 ul. Piotrkowska 9 w Sosnowcu oraz w Bedzinie ul Joselewicza 10 Czesc II Remont instalacji elektrycznej w bud. mieszkalnych? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Czesc I:Remont instalacji elektrycznej w bud. mieszkalnych przy ul. Skautow 2 ul. Piotrkowska 9 w Sosnowcu oraz w Bedzinie ul Joselewicza 10 Czesc II Remont instalacji elektrycznej w bud. mieszkalnych

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Czesc I:Remont instalacji elektrycznej w bud. mieszkalnych przy ul. Skautow 2 ul. Piotrkowska 9 w Sosnowcu oraz w Bedzinie ul Joselewicza 10 Czesc II Remont instalacji elektrycznej w bud. mieszkalnych przy ul. Orkana3 ul. Orkana 5 ul. Orkana7 w Bytomiu Czesc III:Remont instalacji elektrycznej w bud. mieszkalnych przy ul. Zamkowa13 ul. Stalmacha1 ul. Stalmacha2 ul Adolfa Piatka10 w Bytomiu Czesc IV:Remont instalacji elektrycznej w bud. mieszkalnych przy ul. Armii Krajowej8 ul. Armii Krajowej8a ul. Armii Krajowej10 i 10a ul. Armii Krajowej14 i 14a ul. Krajowej 28A w Bytomiu.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Spółka Restrukturyzacji Kopalń S.A. for an amount of PLN 30,548 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-10-13 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Spółka Restrukturyzacji Kopalń S.A. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-10-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionCzesc I: Remont instalacji elektrycznej w budynkach mieszkalnych przy ul. Skautow 2 ul. Piotrkowska 9 w Sosnowcu oraz w Bedzinie ul Joselewicza 10. Czesc II Remont instalacji elektrycznej w budynkach mieszkalnych przy ul. Orkana 3 ul. Orkana 5 ul. Orkana 7 w Bytomiu Czesc III: Remont instalacji elektrycznej w budynkach mieszkalnych przy ul. Zamkowa 13 ul. Stalmacha 1 ul. Stalmacha 2 ul Adolfa Piatka 10 w Bytomiu Czesc IV: Remont instalacji elektrycznej w budynkach mieszkalnych przy ul. Armii Krajowej 8 ul. Armii Krajowej 8a ul. Armii Krajowej 10 i 10a ul. Armii Krajowej 14 i 14a ul. Armii Krajowej 28A w Bytomiu Szczegolowy opis przedmiotu zamowienia oraz jego zakres wraz z uwarunkowaniami techniczno-organizacyjnymi zawiera zalacznik nr 2 do SIWZ

Awards

This award was granted to Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo-Usługowe EL-MAR SERWIS Kurowski Jan by Spółka Restrukturyzacji Kopalń S.A. for an amount of PLN 30,548. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2014-11-27. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo-Usługowe EL-MAR SERWIS Kurowski JanPLN 30,5482014-11-274

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Spółka Restrukturyzacji Kopalń S.A. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-7c97ff8b-1f99-43d8-a7bb-b2bcc02edfb2-award-4Publication date2014-10-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-11-27CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.