Want to know more about Dowoz uczniow do Szkol Podstawowych i Gimnazjum na terenie Gminy Cekow-Kolonia w roku szkolnym 2011/12? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dowoz uczniow do Szkol Podstawowych i Gimnazjum na terenie Gminy Cekow-Kolonia w roku szkolnym 2011/12

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dowoz uczniow do Szkol Podstawowych i Gimnazjum na terenie Gminy Cekow-Kolonia w roku szkolnym 2011/12.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Gmina Ceków-Kolonia for an amount of PLN 100,278 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-07-11 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Gmina Ceków-Kolonia Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-07-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest dowoz uczniow do Szkol Podstawowych i Gimnazjum na terenie Gminy Cekow-Kolonia w roku szkolnym 2011/12. Dlugosc tras dowozu uczniow lacznie - 112,80 km. Liczba osob do przewozu - okolo 200 uczniow. Szczegolowy zakres dowozu uczniow zawiera Zalacznik Nr 5.

Awards

This award was granted to Transport Osobowy i Ciężarowy, Julian Jaszek by Gmina Ceków-Kolonia for an amount of PLN 100,278. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2011-08-09. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Transport Osobowy i Ciężarowy, Julian JaszekPLN 100,2782011-08-091

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Gmina Ceków-Kolonia to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-93bd001d-4ab5-4265-a585-b5995e056dbc-award-1Publication date2011-07-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-08-09CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.