📑Wykonanie przylacza cieplnego preizolowanego niskoparametrowego w ramach zadania inwestycyjnego Przebudowa i termomodernizacja budynku Osrodka Doskonalenia Nauczycieli w Koninie ul. Sosnowa 14
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Wykonanie przylacza cieplnego preizolowanego niskoparametrowego w ramach zadania inwestycyjnego Przebudowa i termomodernizacja budynku Osrodka Doskonalenia Nauczycieli w Koninie ul. Sosnowa 14.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Ośrodek Doskonalenia Nauczycieli for an amount of PLN 35,303 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-10-08 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Ośrodek Doskonalenia Nauczycieli Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-10-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionWykonanie przylacza cieplnego preizolowanego niskoparametrowego mb. 126,00. Demontaz starego rurociagu stalowego - 140,00 mb.Awards
This award was granted to Instalbud Sp. z o.o. Konin, ul. Staszica 15 by Ośrodek Doskonalenia Nauczycieli for an amount of PLN 35,303. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2012-10-05. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Instalbud Sp. z o.o. Konin, ul. Staszica 15 | PLN 35,303 | 2012-10-05 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Ośrodek Doskonalenia Nauczycieli to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-93c9eebe-5fbb-40bd-b4ad-746bd45e1af8-award-1Publication date2012-10-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-10-05CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

