📑Wykonywanie badan laboratoryjnych dla Zakladu Opieki Zdrowotnej MSWiA we Wroclawiu oraz jednostek terenowych
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Wykonywanie badan laboratoryjnych dla Zakladu Opieki Zdrowotnej MSWiA we Wroclawiu oraz jednostek terenowych.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej MSW we Wrocławiu for an amount of PLN 69,866 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-04-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej MSW we Wrocławiu Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-04-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSzczegolowy zakres zamowienia oraz prognozowane ilosci badan zostaly okreslone w Formularzu cenowym, stanowiacym zalacznik nr 2 do SIWZ. Warunki wymagane od Wykonawcy okresla zalacznik nr 3 do SIWZ.Awards
This award was granted to Diagnostyka Sp. z o.o. by Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej MSW we Wrocławiu for an amount of PLN 69,866. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2012-05-01. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Diagnostyka Sp. z o.o. | PLN 69,866 | 2012-05-01 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej MSW we Wrocławiu to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-9705abfb-192c-4fe7-bf01-70090a3e2a3b-award-3Publication date2012-04-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-05-01CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

