Want to know more about Wykonanie dokumentacji geodezyjno prawnej oraz podzialu dzialek? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Wykonanie dokumentacji geodezyjno prawnej oraz podzialu dzialek

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Wykonanie dokumentacji geodezyjno prawnej oraz podzialu dzialek.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Powiat Świdnicki for an amount of PLN 1,500 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-08-21 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Powiat Świdnicki Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-08-21 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionWykonanie dokumentacji geodezyjno-prawnej oraz podzialu dzialek dla nieruchomosci polozonych na terenie powiatu swidnickiego, wedlug zadan 1-8 opisanych w specyfikacji

Awards

This award was granted to Wykonanie dokumentacji geodezyjno-prawnej by Powiat Świdnicki for an amount of PLN 1,500. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2009-09-16. This is award number 4.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Wykonanie dokumentacji geodezyjno-prawnejPLN 1,5002009-09-164

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Powiat Świdnicki to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-9984aecc-171a-411e-ae76-2dd6c7d0de8e-award-4Publication date2009-08-21Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-09-16CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.