📑Usuwanie szkod powodziowych po powodzi w 2010 r. na terenie wojewodztwa opolskiego - II etap Azotowy (usuniecie zatorow i zamulisk, naprawa 2 szt. budowli przeciwpowodziowych)
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Usuwanie szkod powodziowych po powodzi w 2010 r. na terenie wojewodztwa opolskiego - II etap Azotowy (usuniecie zatorow i zamulisk, naprawa 2 szt. budowli przeciwpowodziowych).
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Wojewódzki Zarząd Melioracji i Urządzeń Wodnych for an amount of PLN 49,606 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-10-06 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Wojewódzki Zarząd Melioracji i Urządzeń Wodnych Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-10-06 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionOgloszenie o zmianie ogloszeniaAwards
This award was granted to Firma Produkcyjno-Usługowo-Handlowa KAROLEK by Wojewódzki Zarząd Melioracji i Urządzeń Wodnych for an amount of PLN 49,606. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-11-15. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Firma Produkcyjno-Usługowo-Handlowa KAROLEK | PLN 49,606 | 2011-11-15 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Wojewódzki Zarząd Melioracji i Urządzeń Wodnych to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-9f43eaf4-2eb7-4d25-8f6d-0cf9783a36dd-award-1Publication date2011-10-06Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-11-15CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

