📑Dostawa i montaz instalacji kolektorow slonecznych, instalacji fotowoltaicznych oraz kotlow na biomase na terenie gminy Sulow
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa i montaz instalacji kolektorow slonecznych, instalacji fotowoltaicznych oraz kotlow na biomase na terenie gminy Sulow.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Gmina Sulów for an amount of PLN 1,228,260 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-12-29 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Gmina Sulów Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-12-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest dostawa i montaz instalacji kolektorow slonecznych, instalacji fotowoltaicznych oraz kotlow c.o. na biomase na terenie gminy Sulow, ktora jest realizowana w ramach projektu ,,Montaz odnawialnych zrodel energii na terenie gminy Sulow".Awards
This award was granted to Dajk Maciej Kańczugowski Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością by Gmina Sulów for an amount of PLN 1,228,260. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2020-10-19. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Dajk Maciej Kańczugowski Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością | PLN 1,228,260 | 2020-10-19 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Gmina Sulów to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-a0890ddf-a268-4868-87c9-ceb8407bff9e-award-1Publication date2020-12-29Contract datenot reportedAward date2020-10-19CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

