Want to know more about Dostawy pieczywa? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostawy pieczywa

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostawy pieczywa.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zakład Karny for an amount of PLN 192,814 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-02-24 through limited

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Zakład Karny Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-02-24 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia sa dostawy pieczywa dla Zakladu Karnego w Sieradzu: 1)Chleb zwykly 0,4 kg - 1 szt., krojony i foliowany, PN-92/A-74101, CPV 15811100-7 - 122000 kg; 2)Chleb pszenny 0,4 kg - 1 szt., krojony i foliowany, PN-92/A-74105, CPV 15811100-7 - 18000 kg; 3)Chleb graham 0,4 kg - 1 szt., krojony i foliowany, PN-93/A-74103, CPV 15811100-7 - 1200 kg

Awards

This award was granted to Piotr Wandachowicz S.C. Piotr Wandachowicz Magdalena Stasiak by Zakład Karny for an amount of PLN 192,814. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2010-02-24. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 Piotr Wandachowicz S.C. Piotr Wandachowicz Magdalena StasiakPLN 192,8142010-02-241

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Zakład Karny to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-a256d22d-d4d1-4cb9-887b-9bccefd31bf2-award-1Publication date2010-02-24Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-02-24CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsZCStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.