📑Dostawe 5 000 ton kruszywa frakcji 0-31,5 mm
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawe 5 000 ton kruszywa frakcji 0-31,5 mm.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Gmina Biała Rawska for an amount of PLN 213,500 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-02-16 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Gmina Biała Rawska Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-02-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia objetego niniejszym postepowaniem jest: Dostawa 5000 ton kruszywa frakcji 0-31,5 mm o sredniej wytrzymalosci na sciskanie powyzej 100 Mpa i spelniajacego wymogi norm dla materialow stosowanych do podbudow drogowych, zakupionego we wlasnym zakresie przez dostawce, na drogi wskazane przez Zamawiajacego, na terenie miasta i gminy Biala Rawska wraz z rozladunkiem w sposob umozliwiajacy przejazd droga na ktora jest dowozone.Awards
This award was granted to KRUSZYWOSORT Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo-Usługowe by Gmina Biała Rawska for an amount of PLN 213,500. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2009-03-24. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 KRUSZYWOSORT Przedsiębiorstwo Handlowo-Usługowe | PLN 213,500 | 2009-03-24 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Gmina Biała Rawska to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-a45608bf-19c8-46f0-8e6e-cb1bf3109369-award-1Publication date2009-02-16Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-03-24CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

