📑Remont dojsc do szkoly wraz z czesciowym remontem parkingu i likwidacja szachtow w Zespole Szkol Specjalnych Nr 6 w Krakowie, ul. Ptaszyckiego 9
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Remont dojsc do szkoly wraz z czesciowym remontem parkingu i likwidacja szachtow w Zespole Szkol Specjalnych Nr 6 w Krakowie, ul. Ptaszyckiego 9.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Zespół Ekonomiki Oświaty Kraków - Wschód for an amount of PLN 3,297 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-23 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Zespół Ekonomiki Oświaty Kraków - Wschód Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-23 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiotem zamowienia jest remont dojsc do szkoly wraz z czesciowym remontem parkingu i likwidacja szachtow w Zespole Szkol Specjalnych Nr 6 w Krakowie, ul. Ptaszyckiego 9. Zadanie obejmuje remont dojsc do szkoly wraz z czesciowym remontem parkingu oraz likwidacja szachtowAwards
This award was granted to Zakład Remontowo-Budowlany ROMBUD Roman Gałka by Zespół Ekonomiki Oświaty Kraków - Wschód for an amount of PLN 3,297. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. The award was granted on 2008-09-16. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Zakład Remontowo-Budowlany ROMBUD Roman Gałka | PLN 3,297 | 2008-09-16 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Zespół Ekonomiki Oświaty Kraków - Wschód to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-c50926f9-2c29-4898-830f-4367349f1aa3-award-1Publication date2008-09-23Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-09-16CategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

