📑Dostawa oprogramowania komputerowego
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa oprogramowania komputerowego.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Wojskowe Centrum Edukacji Obywatelskiej for an amount of PLN 171,605 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-10-30 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Wojskowe Centrum Edukacji Obywatelskiej Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-10-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionPrzedmiot zamowienia obejmuje zakup i dostawe nastepujacego oprogramowania komputerowego: 1. Windows Server 2003 Standard - 1 szt. 2. Allegrosurf 5.0 - 1 szt. 3. Nod 32 Mix - 1 szt. 4. IS Office Professional 2003 WIN 32 POLISH 1 PK W/SP2 OEM - 56 szt. 5. Adobe Photosfop CS3 PL - 12 szt. 6. Corel Draw Suite X3 PL - 12 szt. 7. Puzzle Flow - 5 szt. 8. Winrar 3.62 PL - 56 szt. 9. Nod 32 PL - 56 szt. 10. Abby Finereader 9.0 Professional - 5 szt. lub oprogramowania rownowaznego, tj. posiadajacego cechy nie gorsze niz oprogramowanie wyzej wskazane.Awards
This award was granted to Format Sp. z o.o. by Wojskowe Centrum Edukacji Obywatelskiej for an amount of PLN 171,605. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2008-12-16. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Format Sp. z o.o. | PLN 171,605 | 2008-12-16 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Wojskowe Centrum Edukacji Obywatelskiej to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-c6492f75-61ba-4ae5-85fd-86eaf73ba2d8-award-1Publication date2008-10-30Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-12-16CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

