Want to know more about Dostawa plynu do odkwaszania papieru do recznego systemu Bookkeeper dla Archiwum Glownego Akt Dawnych? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Dostawa plynu do odkwaszania papieru do recznego systemu Bookkeeper dla Archiwum Glownego Akt Dawnych

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostawa plynu do odkwaszania papieru do recznego systemu Bookkeeper dla Archiwum Glownego Akt Dawnych.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Archiwum Główne Akt Dawnych for an amount of PLN 62,340 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-11-07 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇱 Archiwum Główne Akt Dawnych Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-11-07 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostawa 340,2 kg plynu do odkwaszania papieru do recznego systemu Bookkeeper(r) dla Archiwum Glownego Akt Dawnych (w oryginalnych opakowaniach producenta nie wiekszych niz 12 kg)

Awards

This award was granted to CHRIS Krzysztof Sawicki by Archiwum Główne Akt Dawnych for an amount of PLN 62,340. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2008-12-02. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇵🇱 CHRIS Krzysztof SawickiPLN 62,3402008-12-021

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Archiwum Główne Akt Dawnych to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-d4f076b2-fbb0-47d9-9065-53c242b95ed9-award-1Publication date2008-11-07Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-12-02CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.