๐DOSTAWA SPRZETU MEDYCZNEGO JEDNORAZOWEGO UZYTKU DLA POTRZEB PRACOWNI ENDOSKOPOWEJ UL. BOROWSKA 213 ASK/DZZ/PN-122/2008
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Dostawa sprzetu medycznego jednorazowego uzytku dla potrzeb pracowni endoskopowej ul. borowska 213 ask/dzz/pn-122/2008.
This contract was awarded by ๐ต๐ฑ Uniwersytecki Szpital Kliniczny im. Jana Mikulicza-Radeckiego for an amount of PLN 691 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2008-09-12 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ต๐ฑ Uniwersytecki Szpital Kliniczny im. Jana Mikulicza-Radeckiego Buying unitnot reported Publication date2008-09-12 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDOSTAWA SPRZETU MEDYCZNEGO JEDNORAZOWEGO UZYTKU DLA POTRZEB PRACOWNI ENDOSKOPOWEJ UL. BOROWSKA 213 ASK/DZZ/PN-122/2008Awards
This award was granted to Pakiet nr 3 by Uniwersytecki Szpital Kliniczny im. Jana Mikulicza-Radeckiego for an amount of PLN 691. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2008-07-05. This is award number 4.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 4. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ต๐ฑ Pakiet nr 3 | PLN 691 | 2008-07-05 | 4 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Uniwersytecki Szpital Kliniczny im. Jana Mikulicza-Radeckiego to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-d780158e-cca7-4f72-8b25-9204fbf4d580-award-4Publication date2008-09-12Contract datenot reportedAward date2008-07-05CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

