📑Bezgotowkowa nierytmiczna sprzedaz paliw plynnych w okresie 12 miesiecy.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Bezgotowkowa nierytmiczna sprzedaz paliw plynnych w okresie 12 miesiecy.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Komenda Miejska Państwowej Straży Pożarnej w Kielach for an amount of PLN 167,851 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2016-02-15 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Komenda Miejska Państwowej Straży Pożarnej w Kielach Buying unitnot reported Publication date2016-02-15 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionBezgotowkowa nierytmiczna sprzedaz paliw plynnych w okresie 12 miesiecy w ilosci:olej napedowy ( ON ) - 45 000 (czterdziesci piec tysiecy) litrow (CPV: 09134100-8),benzyna bezolowiowa ( Pb 95 ) - 1 400 (jeden tysiac czterysta) litrow ( CPV: 09132100-4),benzyna bezolowiowa ( Pb 98 ) - 100 (sto) litrow ( CPV: 09132100-4)..Awards
This award was granted to PKN ORLEN Spółka Akcyjna by Komenda Miejska Państwowej Straży Pożarnej w Kielach for an amount of PLN 167,851. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2016-03-02. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 PKN ORLEN Spółka Akcyjna | PLN 167,851 | 2016-03-02 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Komenda Miejska Państwowej Straży Pożarnej w Kielach to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-ec8ba2ba-f92d-40c1-86a9-6112d33268b1-award-1Publication date2016-02-15Contract datenot reportedAward date2016-03-02CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsPNStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

