๐Swiadczenie uslug szkoleniowych w zakresie szkolenia zawodowego z tematu: Kurs ksiegowosci komputerowej
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Swiadczenie uslug szkoleniowych w zakresie szkolenia zawodowego z tematu: Kurs ksiegowosci komputerowej.
This contract was awarded by ๐ต๐ฑ Tarnowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. for an amount of PLN 2,040 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-02-03 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ต๐ฑ Tarnowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-02-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSwiadczenie uslug szkoleniowych w zakresie przeprowadzenia 68 godzin zegarowych wykladow i cwiczen podczas szkolenia pn. Kurs ksiegowosci komputerowej, z tematyki: prawo pracy, ksiega przychodow i rozchodow, rozliczenia z ZUS i Urzedem Skarbowym, zobowiazania podatkoweAwards
This award was granted to Halina Pฤdrak by Tarnowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. for an amount of PLN 2,040. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2014-01-28. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ต๐ฑ Halina Pฤdrak | PLN 2,040 | 2014-01-28 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Tarnowska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S.A. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-f3d447ff-b741-4e61-9188-966805f83880-award-1Publication date2014-02-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-01-28CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

