Want to know more about Dostawa materialow do zabiegow ortopedycznych.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Dostawa materialow do zabiegow ortopedycznych.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Dostawa materialow do zabiegow ortopedycznych.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Hrvatske vode, pravna osoba za upravljanje vodama for an amount of PLN 506,520 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-07-25 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Hrvatske vode, pravna osoba za upravljanje vodama Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-07-25 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionDostawa materialow do zabiegow ortopedycznych. Zamowienie zostalo podzielone na 10 czesci.

Awards

This award was granted to Johnson & Johnson Poland Sp. z o.o. by Hrvatske vode, pravna osoba za upravljanje vodama for an amount of PLN 506,520. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2014-10-24. This is award number 5.

This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 5. View other awards for this contract

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Johnson & Johnson Poland Sp. z o.o.PLN 506,5202014-10-245

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Hrvatske vode, pravna osoba za upravljanje vodama to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-f4bf9826-8929-4883-bb01-bcc455ca0b80-award-5Publication date2014-07-25Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-10-24CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains the information from the Public Procurement Office of the Government of Poland.