📑Uslugi medyczne w zakresie przeprowadzania badan lekarskich: wstepnych, okresowych i kontrolnych (badania profilaktyczne) oraz dla celow sanitarno-epidemiologicznych dla pracownikow Uniwersytetu Wrocl
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Uslugi medyczne w zakresie przeprowadzania badan lekarskich: wstepnych, okresowych i kontrolnych (badania profilaktyczne) oraz dla celow sanitarno-epidemiologicznych dla pracownikow Uniwersytetu Wroclawskiego.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇱 Uniwersytet Wrocławski for an amount of PLN 278,180 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-08-11 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇱 Uniwersytet Wrocławski Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-08-11 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionUslugi medyczne w zakresie przeprowadzania badan lekarskich: wstepnych, okresowych i kontrolnych (badania profilaktyczne) oraz dla celow sanitarno-epidemiologicznych dla pracownikow Uniwersytetu Wroclawskiego.Awards
This award was granted to Dolnośląskie Centrum Medyczne DOLMED S.A. by Uniwersytet Wrocławski for an amount of PLN 278,180. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of services. The award was granted on 2009-07-31. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇱 Dolnośląskie Centrum Medyczne DOLMED S.A. | PLN 278,180 | 2009-07-31 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Uniwersytet Wrocławski to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPL_ocds-70d2nz-f73933b1-d617-4e18-8549-fc71c6b01f16-award-1Publication date2009-08-11Contract datenot reportedAward date2009-07-31CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsWRStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

