📑Empreitada de concecao-construcao para remodelacao e reabilitacao da ETA de Vale da Pedra.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Empreitada de concecao-construcao para remodelacao e reabilitacao da ETA de Vale da Pedra.
This contract was awarded by 🇵🇹 EPAL – Empresa Portuguesa das Águas Livres, SA for an amount of EUR 12,858,250 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-01-09 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇵🇹 EPAL – Empresa Portuguesa das Águas Livres, SA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-01-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRemodelacao e reabilitacao da ETA de Vale da Pedra.Awards
This award was granted to Graviner e efacec — Consórcio remodelação e reabilitação da ETA de Vale da Pedra by EPAL – Empresa Portuguesa das Águas Livres, SA for an amount of EUR 12,858,250. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. The award was granted on 2014-11-26. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇵🇹 Graviner e efacec — Consórcio remodelação e reabilitação da ETA de Vale da Pedra | EUR 12,858,250 | 2014-11-26 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity EPAL – Empresa Portuguesa das Águas Livres, SA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberPT_ocds-70d2nz-60c20808-fd57-48b1-ad79-827cf1f46105-award-1Publication date2015-01-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-11-26CategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsRESTRICTEDStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

