Create and verify your free account to access full information and generate reports.Create your free account

📑

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase S.E.C. - PROCo No 172/A2/17 - Concurso Publico para adjudicacao da Prestacao de Servicos, em regime de tarefa, para pessoal auxiliar de acao educativa para varios estabelecimentos de educacao e ensino.

This contract was awarded by 🇵🇹 Município de Viana do Castelo for an amount of EUR 77,518 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-09-26 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇵🇹 Município de Viana do Castelo Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-09-26 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionS.E.C. - PROCo No 172/A2/17 - Concurso Publico para adjudicacao da Prestacao de Servicos, em regime de tarefa, para pessoal auxiliar de acao educativa para varios estabelecimentos de educacao e ensino

Awards

This award was granted to Cineduca, Lda by Município de Viana do Castelo for an amount of EUR 77,518. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The contract was signed on 2017-11-08. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇵🇹 Cineduca, LdaEUR 77,5181

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity Município de Viana do Castelo to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberPT_ocds-70d2nz-8973d8c9-a262-4d7f-a356-5c5c3cc84803-award-1Publication date2017-09-26Contract date2017-11-08Award datenot reportedCategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsConcurso públicoStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the BASE Portal of the Portuguese government.