📑Acord-cadru pentru furnizare reactivi/consumabile II
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Acord-cadru pentru furnizare reactivi/consumabile II.
This contract was awarded by 🇷🇴 Spitalul Clinic de Urgenta pentru Copii „Sf. Maria” Iasi for an amount of RON 1,453,367 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-01-26 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇷🇴 Spitalul Clinic de Urgenta pentru Copii „Sf. Maria” Iasi Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-01-26 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionReactivi/consumabile conform caietului de sarcini atasat.Numarul de zile pana la care se pot solicita clarificari inainte de data limita de depunere a ofertelor/candidaturilor: 13. AC va raspunde tuturor solicitarilor de clarificari in a 10-a zi inainte de data limita de depunere a ofertelor.Awards
This award was granted to NOVA GROUP INVESTMENT by Spitalul Clinic de Urgenta pentru Copii „Sf. Maria” Iasi for an amount of RON 1,453,367. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 6.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 6. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇷🇴 NOVA GROUP INVESTMENT | RON 1,453,367 | 6 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Spitalul Clinic de Urgenta pentru Copii „Sf. Maria” Iasi to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-07d95649-f084-4358-abfd-05216b8015f1-award-6Publication date2021-01-26Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

