๐Lucrari de refacere pod beton armat pe curs apa Borca, pct. Chiper, pe L= 0,012 km, sat Borca si pentru refacere culee mal drept la podul din beton afectat pe DC 156, pct. Chiriac, sat Borca
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Lucrari de refacere pod beton armat pe curs apa Borca, pct. Chiper, pe L= 0,012 km, sat Borca si pentru refacere culee mal drept la podul din beton afectat pe DC 156, pct. Chiriac, sat Borca.
This contract was awarded by ๐ท๐ด COMUNA BORCA (PRIMARIA BORCA) for an amount of RON 521,837 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2018-10-29 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ท๐ด COMUNA BORCA (PRIMARIA BORCA) Buying unitnot reported Publication date2018-10-29 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLucrari de refacere pod beton armat pe curs apa Borca, pct. Chiper, pe L= 0,012 km, sat Borca si pentru refacere culee mal drept la podul din beton afectat pe DC 156, pct. Chiriac, sat BorcaAwards
This award was granted to SC C&C RED SRL by COMUNA BORCA (PRIMARIA BORCA) for an amount of RON 521,837. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ท๐ด SC C&C RED SRL | RON 521,837 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity COMUNA BORCA (PRIMARIA BORCA) to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-103b3e87-dde3-49e8-b2ab-b397f9c54b4a-award-1Publication date2018-10-29Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsNegociere fara publicare prealabilaStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

