๐CONSUMABILE MEDICALE - ACORD CADRU 24 LUNI
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Consumabile medicale - acord cadru 24 luni.
This contract was awarded by ๐ท๐ด Spitalul de REcuperare Cardiovasculara " Dr. Benedek Geza" Covasna for an amount of RON 985,061 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2023-11-10 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ท๐ด Spitalul de REcuperare Cardiovasculara " Dr. Benedek Geza" Covasna Buying unitnot reported Publication date2023-11-10 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIncheiere acord-cadru de furnizare cu 1 operator economic pentru perioada de 2 ani.Orice operator economic interesat va depune oferta poate adresa, autoritatii contractante, solicitari de clarificari pana in a 18-a zii inainte de data limita de depunere a ofertelor.Autoritatea contractanta va raspunde la solicitarile de clarificari pana a 11-a zi inainte de data limita de depunere a ofertelor.Awards
This award was granted to PAUL HARTMANN by Spitalul de REcuperare Cardiovasculara " Dr. Benedek Geza" Covasna for an amount of RON 985,061. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ท๐ด PAUL HARTMANN | RON 985,061 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Spitalul de REcuperare Cardiovasculara " Dr. Benedek Geza" Covasna to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-1f271c57-6e7e-4b5e-a332-cfb2bfe96b31-award-3Publication date2023-11-10Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

