๐PROIECTARE SI EXECUTIE : REPARATII KAPITALE LA DRUMUL DS 2257 ,SAT MAXUT , COM.DELENI , JUD.IASI
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Proiectare si executie : reparatii kapitale la drumul ds 2257 ,sat maxut , com.deleni , jud.iasi.
This contract was awarded by ๐ท๐ด PRIMARIA COMUNEI DELENI for an amount of RON 239,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-08-05 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ท๐ด PRIMARIA COMUNEI DELENI Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-08-05 Contest statusnot reported Description- contruirea a 34 podete din tuburi de beton armat cu diametru de 500 mm cu lungime de 5,00 m, prevazut cu timpane , - executia de santuri pereate pe partea stanga si dreapta a drunului, pentru colectarea si evacuarea apelor in lungime de 1.390 metri. Santul se va executa din beton clasa C12/15 turnat pe loc pe un strat de balast. - refacerea drumului prin lucrari de scarificare si reprofilare a platformei drumului si asternerea unui strat de balast de 15 cm grosime dupa compactare.Awards
This award was granted to SC CONSTRUCT&DRUM SRL by PRIMARIA COMUNEI DELENI for an amount of RON 239,800. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ท๐ด SC CONSTRUCT&DRUM SRL | RON 239,800 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity PRIMARIA COMUNEI DELENI to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-336299ce-d8d4-480d-b2d4-8121d76f4349-award-1Publication date2011-08-05Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsCerere de ofertaStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

