Want to know more about Azotat de amoniu poros.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Azotat de amoniu poros.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Azotat de amoniu poros.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด SC Cupru Min SA Abrud for an amount of RON 1,415,001 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-09-09 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด SC Cupru Min SA Abrud Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-09-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionACHIZITIA DE AZOTAT DE AMONIU POROS

Awards

This award was granted to SC Ginard Com SRL by SC Cupru Min SA Abrud for an amount of RON 1,415,001. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2014-07-30. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด SC Ginard Com SRLRON 1,415,0012014-07-301

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity SC Cupru Min SA Abrud to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-392fd432-e99f-47ca-a02c-6dd829d9b856-award-1Publication date2014-09-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-07-30CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.