Want to know more about Furnizare gaze naturale? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Furnizare gaze naturale

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Furnizare gaze naturale.

This contract was awarded by 🇷🇴 SPITALUL CLINIC JUDETEAN DE URGENTA SIBIU for an amount of RON 360,992 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2019-01-16 through direct

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇷🇴 SPITALUL CLINIC JUDETEAN DE URGENTA SIBIU Buying unitnot reported Publication date2019-01-16 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionFurnizare gaze naturale.

Awards

This award was granted to E.ON GAZ ROMANIA S.A. by SPITALUL CLINIC JUDETEAN DE URGENTA SIBIU for an amount of RON 360,992. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇷🇴 E.ON GAZ ROMANIA S.A.RON 360,9921

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity SPITALUL CLINIC JUDETEAN DE URGENTA SIBIU to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-3a0c051b-e270-4dc8-99bc-af3745e6d6e5-award-1Publication date2019-01-16Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailsNegociere fara publicare prealabilaStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
CountriesRomania
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2020 - NaN
Update statusNot updated (No.)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.