๐Achizitie energie electrica
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Achizitie energie electrica.
This contract was awarded by ๐ท๐ด Universitatea de Medicina si Farmacie "Carol Davila" for an amount of RON 826,809 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2020-01-03 through direct
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ท๐ด Universitatea de Medicina si Farmacie "Carol Davila" Buying unitnot reported Publication date2020-01-03 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAchizitie energie electrica.Awards
This award was granted to ENEL ENERGIE MUNTENIA by Universitatea de Medicina si Farmacie "Carol Davila" for an amount of RON 826,809. The procurement process was conducted through direct for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2019-12-20. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| ๐ท๐ด ENEL ENERGIE MUNTENIA | RON 826,809 | 2019-12-20 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Universitatea de Medicina si Farmacie "Carol Davila" to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The direct purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-54563285-e4fc-4d7c-bd86-b31b40452d08-award-1Publication date2020-01-03Contract datenot reportedAward date2019-12-20CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitydirectMethod detailspt_award_contract_without_callStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

