Want to know more about Achizitia lucrarilor de constructie si dotare a structurii regionale de sprijinire a afacerilor - Centrul Regional de Afaceri Oradea.? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

๐Ÿ“‘Achizitia lucrarilor de constructie si dotare a structurii regionale de sprijinire a afacerilor - Centrul Regional de Afaceri Oradea.

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Achizitia lucrarilor de constructie si dotare a structurii regionale de sprijinire a afacerilor - Centrul Regional de Afaceri Oradea.

This contract was awarded by ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด SC Macio SRL for an amount of RON 34,366,440 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2011-07-26 through selective

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด SC Macio SRL Buying unitnot reported Publication date2011-07-26 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionContract de lucrari de constructii, utilitati, instalatii, finisaje, montaj, achizitie echipamente/dotari si amenajari conform cerintelor din documentatia de atribuire.

Awards

This award was granted to Constructii Bihor S.A. by SC Macio SRL for an amount of RON 34,366,440. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. The award was granted on 2011-06-16. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡ด Constructii Bihor S.A.RON 34,366,4402011-06-161

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity SC Macio SRL to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-7541f986-992b-493b-9e36-ca803ec132a0-award-1Publication date2011-07-26Contract datenot reportedAward date2011-06-16CategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailspt_accelerated_restricted_choiceStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries62
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2005 - 2024
Update statusNot updated (2024-12-31)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.