๐Achizitie lucrari de constructii inclusiv achizitia dotarilor in cadrul proiectului ,,Reabilitare si modernizare centru de servicii sociale pentru tineri in situatii de dificultate" in Orasul Targu La
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Achizitie lucrari de constructii inclusiv achizitia dotarilor in cadrul proiectului ,,Reabilitare si modernizare centru de servicii sociale pentru tineri in situatii de dificultate" in Orasul Targu Lapus.
This contract was awarded by ๐ท๐ด S.C. IMOBIL DAN S.R.L. for an amount of RON 1,581,053 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-08-01 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity๐ท๐ด S.C. IMOBIL DAN S.R.L. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-08-01 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionAchizitia vizeaza executarea lucrarilor aferente reabilitarii si modernizarii centrului de servicii sociale pentru tineri in situatii de dificultate, precum si dotarea acestuia in conformitate cu cerintele prezentate in cadrul Caietului de Sarcini.Awards
This award was granted to S.C. GRICON S.R.L. by S.C. IMOBIL DAN S.R.L. for an amount of RON 1,581,053. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of works. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| ๐ท๐ด S.C. GRICON S.R.L. | RON 1,581,053 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity S.C. IMOBIL DAN S.R.L. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-8a9916d7-4550-44e1-a97e-18db548b6de7-award-1Publication date2012-08-01Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalitylimitedMethod detailsCerere de ofertaStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

