Want to know more about Executie lucrari - ,,Alimentare cu apa in comuna Gradinari, satele Gradinari si Petculesti, judetul Olt"? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Executie lucrari - ,,Alimentare cu apa in comuna Gradinari, satele Gradinari si Petculesti, judetul Olt"

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Executie lucrari - ,,Alimentare cu apa in comuna Gradinari, satele Gradinari si Petculesti, judetul Olt".

This contract was awarded by 🇷🇴 COMUNA GRADINARI for an amount of RON 1,495,144 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2009-01-20 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇷🇴 COMUNA GRADINARI Buying unitnot reported Publication date2009-01-20 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRealizarea sistemului de alimentare cu apa in satele Gradinari si Petculesti compus din doua puturi forate de 150 m, conducta de aductiune, gospodarie de apa inclusiv statie de tratare, retea de distributie a apei cu o lungime de 10800 m, cismele stradale, hidranti de incendiu

Awards

This award was granted to Grup Primacons S.R.L. by COMUNA GRADINARI for an amount of RON 1,495,144. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward number
🇷🇴 Grup Primacons S.R.L.RON 1,495,1441

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity COMUNA GRADINARI to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberRO_ocds-70d2nz-d8562ecc-2e3a-4e52-b0a7-2f77a35cfc2d-award-1Publication date2009-01-20Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsLicitatie deschisaStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the procurement portal of the European Union.