📑Rekonstrukcia a modernizacia verejneho osvetlenia v obci Kvetoslavov
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Rekonstrukcia a modernizacia verejneho osvetlenia v obci Kvetoslavov.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇰 Obec Kvetoslavov for an amount of EUR 177,585 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2015-09-28 through selective
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇰 Obec Kvetoslavov Buying unitnot reported Publication date2015-09-28 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionRekonstrukcia a modernizacia verejneho osvetlenia s prislusenstvom definovanym vo vykaz vymer v obci Kvetoslavov. Vysledkom bude skvalitnenie technickej infrastruktury obce. Vzhladom k nedostatocnemu, technicky a moralne zastaranemu stavu verejneho osvetlenia budu v ramci modernizacie a skvalitnenia povodne svietidla verejneho osvetlenia demontovane, budu nahradene modernymi uspornymi LED svietidlami.Awards
This award was granted to ENERGIE DIRECT, s.r.o. by Obec Kvetoslavov for an amount of EUR 177,585. The procurement process was conducted through selective for the category of works. The award was granted on 2015-12-14. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇨🇿 ENERGIE DIRECT, s.r.o. | EUR 177,585 | 2015-12-14 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Obec Kvetoslavov to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The selective purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSK_ocds-70d2nz-aaaa19c0-2cd4-4e46-a1ec-e305c6a75b32-award-1Publication date2015-09-28Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-12-14CategoriesworksPurchase modalityselectiveMethod detailsVýzva na predkladanie ponúkStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

