📑Izvedba storitev odvoza in prevzema odpadkov
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Izvedba storitev odvoza in prevzema odpadkov.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 ZAVOD HRASTOVEC - TRATE for an amount of EUR 3,600 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2010-04-09 through not reported
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇮 ZAVOD HRASTOVEC - TRATE Buying unitnot reported Publication date2010-04-09 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIzvedba storitev odvoza in prevzema odpadkov. Narocilo se oddaja po sklopih: Sklop 1: bioloski odpadki (20 02 01) Sklop 2: organski kuhinjski odpadki (20 01 08) Sklop 3: odpadna olja in mascobe (20 01 25) Sklop 4: infektivni odpadki (18 01 03) Sklop 5: neinfektivni odpadki iz zdravstva, ki niso kuzni (18 01 04) Sklop 6: odpadki plenice (18 01 04) Sklop 7: drugi tovrstni odpadki (20 01 99) Sklop 8: masti in oljne mesanice iz naprav za locevanje (19 08 09)Awards
This award was granted to AGJ REBERNIK GORAN S.P., by ZAVOD HRASTOVEC - TRATE for an amount of EUR 3,600. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of services. The award was granted on 2010-03-20. This is award number 7.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 7. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇮 AGJ REBERNIK GORAN S.P., | EUR 3,600 | 2010-03-20 | 7 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity ZAVOD HRASTOVEC - TRATE to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-39d7d20f-566f-41e2-95de-8f9f17fa5da3-award-7Publication date2010-04-09Contract datenot reportedAward date2010-03-20CategoriesservicesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

