📑Izvedba gradbeno obrtniskih del za projekt Urbana ureditev Raven na Koroskem
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Izvedba gradbeno obrtniskih del za projekt Urbana ureditev Raven na Koroskem.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 OBČINA RAVNE NA KOROŠKEM for an amount of EUR 574,866 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-02-04 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇮 OBČINA RAVNE NA KOROŠKEM Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-02-04 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIzvedla se bodo gradbeno-obrtniska dela, nabavila in montirala se bo dolocena oprema za projekt Urbana ureditev Raven na Koroskem. Narocilo je razdeljeno na 4 sklope: - SKLOP 1: Ureditev parkirisca, - SKLOP 2: Vzpostavitev polnilne postaje in izposojevalnice koles, - SKLOP 3: Ureditev ekoloskih otokov, javnega stranisca, kosev in klopi, - SKLOP 4: Obnova zgradb Kulturnega centra in Muzeja Ravne na Koroskem.Awards
This award was granted to SLEMENŠEK d.o.o., by OBČINA RAVNE NA KOROŠKEM for an amount of EUR 574,866. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2014-03-17. This is award number 2.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 2. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇮 SLEMENŠEK d.o.o., | EUR 574,866 | 2014-03-17 | 2 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity OBČINA RAVNE NA KOROŠKEM to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-8a1b52c6-2198-4fa0-928f-3d3dc86aba89-award-2Publication date2014-02-04Contract datenot reportedAward date2014-03-17CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOdprti postopekStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

