📑Izvedba zunanje kontrole kakovosti pri gradnji AC odseka Drazenci - MMP Gruskovje - 1. Etapa in 2b etapa.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Izvedba zunanje kontrole kakovosti pri gradnji AC odseka Drazenci - MMP Gruskovje - 1. Etapa in 2b etapa.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 Družba za avtoceste v Republiki Sloveniji d.d. for an amount of EUR 663,309 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-12-17 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇮 Družba za avtoceste v Republiki Sloveniji d.d. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-12-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIzvedba zunanje kontrole kakovosti pri gradnji AC odseka Drazenci - MMP Gruskovje - 1. Etapa in 2b etapa.Awards
This award was granted to Zavod za gradbeništvo Slovenije firma v angleškem jeziku: Slovenian National Building and Civil Engineering Institute by Družba za avtoceste v Republiki Sloveniji d.d. for an amount of EUR 663,309. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2015-05-05. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇮 Zavod za gradbeništvo Slovenije firma v angleškem jeziku: Slovenian National Building and Civil Engineering Institute | EUR 663,309 | 2015-05-05 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Družba za avtoceste v Republiki Sloveniji d.d. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-b2581c02-9bcd-49a2-afb5-2e2ca5032655-award-1Publication date2014-12-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2015-05-05CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

