📑IZVEDBA GOI DEL ZA PROJEKT DIJASKI DOM DRAVA MARIBOR - ENERGETSKA SANACIJA FAZA I.
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Izvedba goi del za projekt dijaski dom drava maribor - energetska sanacija faza i.
This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 DD DRAVA, SMETANOVA ULICA 67 for an amount of EUR 334,665 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2012-02-13 through open
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇸🇮 DD DRAVA, SMETANOVA ULICA 67 Buying unitnot reported Publication date2012-02-13 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionIzvedba GOI del za >>Dijaski dom Drava Maribor - energetska sanacija, faza I<<. Projekt je razdeljen na 3 sklope: o SKLOP 1: Gradbeno obrtniska dela, prenova zunanjega ovoja o SKLOP 2: Elektro instalacije, prenova razsvetljave o SKLOP 3: Strojne instalacije, prenova ogrevanja in prezracevanja.Awards
This award was granted to VG5 d.o.o., by DD DRAVA, SMETANOVA ULICA 67 for an amount of EUR 334,665. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of works. The award was granted on 2012-05-25. This is award number 3.
This contract has multiple awards. This is award number 3. View other awards for this contract
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇸🇮 VG5 d.o.o., | EUR 334,665 | 2012-05-25 | 3 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity DD DRAVA, SMETANOVA ULICA 67 to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-b9f67ecc-eba1-4474-96a3-a50fc1f3c7d3-award-3Publication date2012-02-13Contract datenot reportedAward date2012-05-25CategoriesworksPurchase modalityopenMethod detailsOdprtiStatusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

