Want to know more about Sanacija cest v Obcini Pivka? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Sanacija cest v Obcini Pivka

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Sanacija cest v Obcini Pivka.

This contract was awarded by 🇸🇮 OBČINA PIVKA for an amount of EUR 38,354 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2017-05-17 through not reported

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇸🇮 OBČINA PIVKA Buying unitnot reported Publication date2017-05-17 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionSanacija cest v Obcini Pivka in sanacija kanalizacije

Awards

This award was granted to CPK d.d. by OBČINA PIVKA for an amount of EUR 38,354. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of works. The award was granted on 2017-07-13. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇸🇮 CPK d.d.EUR 38,3542017-07-131

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity OBČINA PIVKA to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberSI_ocds-70d2nz-fb6320c2-f268-4702-80be-d9b725957cd4-award-1Publication date2017-05-17Contract datenot reportedAward date2017-07-13CategoriesworksPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod detailsnot reportedStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
Information obtained through the OpenTender portal.