📑Suministro y montaje de mobiliario en despacho de sede Social en Calle Padre Blanco 2, y mesas apilables para aulas de formacion en Centro de Empresas situado en la Calle Carpinteros 7 de Getafe (Madr
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Suministro y montaje de mobiliario en despacho de sede Social en Calle Padre Blanco 2, y mesas apilables para aulas de formacion en Centro de Empresas situado en la Calle Carpinteros 7 de Getafe (Madrid).
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Consejería Delegada de Getafe Iniciativas, S.A. for an amount of EUR 3,663 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2022-04-08 through limited
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Consejería Delegada de Getafe Iniciativas, S.A. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2022-04-08 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLicitador con mayor puntuacionAwards
This award was granted to GERALVEZ PROYECTOS CONTRAC SL by Consejería Delegada de Getafe Iniciativas, S.A. for an amount of EUR 3,663. The procurement process was conducted through limited for the category of goods. The award was granted on 2022-05-16. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award date | Award number |
|---|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 GERALVEZ PROYECTOS CONTRAC SL | EUR 3,663 | 2022-05-16 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Consejería Delegada de Getafe Iniciativas, S.A. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
The limited purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-0a2dbffa-4ea5-4661-9a0c-ab70e7ddecb1-award-1Publication date2022-04-08Contract datenot reportedAward date2022-05-16CategoriesgoodsPurchase modalitylimitedMethod details9Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

