Want to know more about Servicio de lavanderia de la OSI Goierri Alto Urola? Create and verify your free account to access full information.Create your free account

📑Servicio de lavanderia de la OSI Goierri Alto Urola

Procurement process summary

This process is to purchase Servicio de lavanderia de la OSI Goierri Alto Urola.

This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 OSAKIDETZA - Servicio Vasco de Salud - Organización Sanitaria Integrada Goierri-Alto Urola for an amount of EUR 1,646,298 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2021-07-30 through open

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

Buying entity🇪🇸 OSAKIDETZA - Servicio Vasco de Salud - Organización Sanitaria Integrada Goierri-Alto Urola Buying unitnot reported Publication date2021-07-30 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionServicio de lavanderia de la OSI Goierri-Alto Urola.

Awards

This award was granted to Goiz Ikuztegia, S. L. by OSAKIDETZA - Servicio Vasco de Salud - Organización Sanitaria Integrada Goierri-Alto Urola for an amount of EUR 1,646,298. The procurement process was conducted through open for the category of services. The award was granted on 2021-06-23. This is award number 1.

SupplierAmountAward dateAward number
🇪🇸 Goiz Ikuztegia, S. L.EUR 1,646,2982021-06-231

Market context and opportunities

The execution of this contract allows the entity OSAKIDETZA - Servicio Vasco de Salud - Organización Sanitaria Integrada Goierri-Alto Urola to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.

The open purchase modality ensures that the process is transparent and compliant with regulations.

Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.

This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.

Additional data

Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-2078891f-f628-47a8-8648-ae9994370c90-award-1Publication date2021-07-30Contract datenot reportedAward date2021-06-23CategoriesservicesPurchase modalityopenMethod detailspt_openStatusnot reported

Data sources

Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

Published byOpentender.eu
Countries231
LicenseCC BY-NC-SA 4.0
Year range2003 - 2025
Update statusNot updated (2025-01-01)
OpenTender obtains information from the Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform.