📑Contrato de Servicios de Mantenimiento Preventivo y Correctivo de Ascensores, Escaleras y Rampas mecanicas de la Sociedad Olympic Moll, S.A. Centro Comercial La Vila
Procurement process summary
This process is to purchase Contrato de Servicios de Mantenimiento Preventivo y Correctivo de Ascensores, Escaleras y Rampas mecanicas de la Sociedad Olympic Moll, S.A. Centro Comercial La Vila.
This contract was awarded by 🇪🇸 Administración Mancomunada de Olympic Moll, S.A. for an amount of EUR 46,800 to 1 supplier. It was published on 2014-10-31 through not reported
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
Buying entity🇪🇸 Administración Mancomunada de Olympic Moll, S.A. Buying unitnot reported Publication date2014-10-31 Contest statusnot reported DescriptionLa oferta presentada por FAIN ASCENSORES por importe de 46.800 EU mas IVA , ha sido considerada la economicamente mas ventajosa de acuerdo a los criterios de adjudicacion fijados en el pliego de clausulas particulares y en atencion a la valoracion de su oferta tecnica y economicaAwards
This award was granted to FAIN ASCENSORES, S.A. by Administración Mancomunada de Olympic Moll, S.A. for an amount of EUR 46,800. The procurement process was conducted through Not available for the category of Not available. This is award number 1.
| Supplier | Amount | Award number |
|---|---|---|
| 🇪🇸 FAIN ASCENSORES, S.A. | EUR 46,800 | 1 |
Market context and opportunities
The execution of this contract allows the entity Administración Mancomunada de Olympic Moll, S.A. to fulfill its public service objectives efficiently.
Transparency in this process is reflected in the detailed publication of all aspects of the contract and its results.
This transparency in public procurement promotes fair competition, prevents corruption, and ensures that public resources are used efficiently for the benefit of citizens.
Additional data
Contract NumberES_ocds-70d2nz-227c8f45-97fd-4ebf-a1de-62ef8044b6e2-award-1Publication date2014-10-31Contract datenot reportedAward datenot reportedCategoriesPurchase modalitynot reportedMethod details100Statusnot reportedData sources
Sociedad.info publishes data from official sources, in compliance with public information access laws. Public access to this data is a civic right that helps hold government accountable. This data, including names and identifiers, is already public in the official source. Read our privacy policy.

